Contact HR

Matt Vogel.

Every day, I engage with lay leadership, strategize with peers, am mentored by successful professionals, and talk about life, careers and Judaism with students. This organization has invested in my growth and I look forward to giving back. To put it simply, I love the work I do with Hillel.- Matt Vogel, Executive Director,
Hillel at the University of Vermont

Our goal is recruiting, developing and retaining highly talented professionals. We offer a variety of professional development opportunities, including intensive training seminars and career development grants. Each Hillel professional has unique talents, and we offer resources to work toward the realization of Hillel’s goals while establishing a foundation for personal and professional growth. At Hillel, professionals have the opportunity to thrive and grow while simultaneously enabling students to do the same. Interested in learning more? Contact Us.


General Inquiries:
jobs@hillel.org

Scott Brown, Vice President for Talent sbrown@hillel.org


Jamie Schiffman, Director of Professional Development jschiffman@hillel.org

Katie Wexler, Manager, Professional Development and Special Projects kwexler@hillel.org

Arya Marvazy, Manager, Talent Recruitment and Professional Development amarvazy@hillel.org

Aviva Snyder, Talent Recruiter asnyder@hillel.org

Bradley Mighdoll, Human Resources Associate bmighdoll@hillel.org