Contact Talent

Matt Vogel.

Every day, I engage with lay leadership, strategize with peers, am mentored by successful professionals, and talk about life, careers and Judaism with students. This organization has invested in my growth and I look forward to giving back. To put it simply, I love the work I do with Hillel.- Matt Vogel, Executive Director,
Hillel at the University of Vermont

Our goal is recruiting, developing and retaining highly talented professionals. We offer a variety of professional development opportunities, including intensive training seminars and career development grants. Each Hillel professional has unique talents, and we offer resources to work toward the realization of Hillel’s goals while establishing a foundation for personal and professional growth. At Hillel, professionals have the opportunity to thrive and grow while simultaneously enabling students to do the same. Interested in learning more? Contact Us.


General Inquiries:
jobs@hillel.org

Mimi Kravetz, Chief Talent Officer, mkravetz@hillel.org

Adina Danzig Epelman, Vice President of Talent Growth, adepelman@hillel.org

Aviva Zucker Snyder, Director of Talent Acquisition, asnyder@hillel.org

Hilary Jampel, Assistant Director for Early Career Talent, hjampel@hillel.org

Shira Weiner, Manager of Executive Talent Recruiting, sweiner@hillel.org

Rachel Horowitz, Talent Associate, rhorowitz@hillel.org

Lisa Scott, Talent Associate, lscott@hillel.org